Members of Parliament (MPs)

There are four parliamentary constituencies in this area - two in South Hams and two in West Devon.

Each constituency has one MP. The MPs are all available at regular advice surgeries to meet with constituents.

To find out which constituency you live in, visit the House of Commons Find your MP tool.