Contact details

South Hams Joint Development Management Committee and Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Councillor John Birch (Chairman)

Golden Oktober
Jubilee Road
Totnes
TQ9 5BP

01803 840259
07974 243352

Download Councillor John Birch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Birch contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.Birch@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Brazil

Crab Cottage
East Prawle
Kingsbridge
Devon
TQ7 2DA

01548 511109
07970 971140

Download Councillor Julian Brazil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Brazil contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Julian.Brazil@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Brown

109 Mewstone Avenue
Wembury
Plymouth
Devon
PL9 0LE

07530 530039

Download Councillor Daniel Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Brown contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Daniel.Brown@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Foss

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Richard.Foss@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqi Hodgson

9 Argyle Terrace
Totnes
Devon
TQ9 5JJ

01803 840526
07922 411266

Download Councillor Jacqi Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqi Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jacqi.Hodgson@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Holway

Sou'West
Ugborough
Ivybridge
Devon
PL21 0NR

01752 941872
07760 215441

Download Councillor Tom Holway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Holway contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Holway@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Pennington

44 Moorview
Marldon
Paignton
Devon
TQ3 1PL

01803 554628

Download Councillor Trevor Pennington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Pennington contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Trevor.Pennington@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Pringle

6 Papermakers Lane
Ivybridge
Devon
PL21 0JZ

01752 896753

Download Councillor Karen Pringle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Pringle contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Karen.Pringle@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Rowe

Fairways
Vicarage Road
Stoke Gabriel
Totnes
TQ9 6QP

01803 782222

Download Councillor Rosemary Rowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary Rowe contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rosemary.Rowe@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Smerdon (Vice-Chair)

Smallcombe Farm
Rattery
South Brent
Devon
TQ10 9LH

01363 642207

Download Councillor Peter Smerdon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Smerdon contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Peter.Smerdon@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Victor Abbott

13 Weatherdon Drive
Ivybridge
PL21 0DD

07757 262919

Download Councillor Victor Abbott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victor Abbott contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Victor.Abbott@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Lance Austen

6 The Kennels
Ivybridge
PL21 9PD

07470 305955

Download Councillor Lance Austen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lance Austen contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lance.Austen@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Chown

(Address not supplied)

07815 037731

Cllr.Matthew.Chown@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Jackson

10 Higher Park
East Prawle
Kingsbridge
TQ7 2DB

01548 511628

Download Councillor Susan Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Jackson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Susan.Jackson@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Katharine Kemp

(Address not supplied)

01548 550198
07729 277536

Cllr.Kate.Kemp@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Long

2 Camperdown Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8AX

01548 843828

Download Councillor Mark Long contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Long contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Long@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor John McKay

Lyndhurst
Woodcourt Road
Harbertonford
TQ9 7TY

07810 007760

Download Councillor John McKay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John McKay contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.McKay@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Denise O'Callaghan

3 Richmond Terrace
Duncombe Street
Kingsbridge
TQ7 1LS

01548 853192

Download Councillor Denise O'Callaghan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise O'Callaghan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Denise.O'Callaghan@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Pannell

Garden Cottage
Brent Mill Farm
South Brent
TQ10 9JD

01364 72275

Download Councillor Guy Pannell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Pannell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Guy.Pannell@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Reeve

(Address not supplied)

01548 821306

Cllr.Helen.Reeve@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Rose

14 Huxhams Cross
Dartington
TQ9 6NT

07858 996578

Download Councillor Joseph Rose contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joseph Rose contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Joseph.Rose@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Barrie Spencer

7 Ashtree Close
Woolwell
Plymouth
PL6 7RW

07970 669441

Download Councillor Barrie Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barrie Spencer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Barrie.Spencer@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Sweett

36 Furze Road
Totnes
TQ9 5YE

01803 866551

Download Councillor Jo Sweett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Sweett contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jo.Sweett@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Bernard Taylor

4 Silverwell Park
Modbury
Ivybridge
PL21 0RJ

01548 830844

Download Councillor Bernard Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernard Taylor contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Bernard.Taylor@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Thomas

(Address not supplied)

07917 8777

Cllr.Dan.Thomas@southhams.gov.uk