Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Keith Baldry997
Councillor Robert Edmund Baldwin880
Councillor Kevin Ball330
Councillor Hilary Bastone646
Councillor John Birch853
Councillor Ian Blackler962
Councillor Ian Bramble11109
Councillor Julian Brazil13118
Councillor Daniel Brown994
Councillor Basil Cane980
Councillor William George Cann OBE534
Councillor Ric Cheadle652
Councillor David Cloke660
Councillor Kathy Cuthbert982
Councillor Michael Bryn Davies331
Councillor Christopher Neville Edmonds775
Councillor Jessica May Evans641
Councillor Richard Foss980
Councillor Rufus Gilbert771
Councillor John Green875
Councillor Jonathan Hawkins840
Councillor Michael Hicks844
Councillor Bill Hitchins963
Councillor Lewis John Gloyn Hockridge540
Councillor Jacqi Hodgson863
Councillor Tom Holway12118
Councillor Nicky Hopwood8810
Councillor Elizabeth Huntley421
Councillor Neil Jory772
Councillor Patrick John Derek Kimber660
Councillor Brian Lamb448
Councillor Anthony Frank Leech762
Councillor David May982
Councillor James Mc Innes730
Councillor Jeffrey Moody652
Councillor Caroline Mott993
Councillor Diana Elizabeth Moyse874
Councillor Robin Musgrave642
Councillor Robert John Oxborough750
Councillor Graham Parker861
Councillor Judy Pearce131310
Councillor Terry Pearce882
Councillor Trevor Pennington11114
Councillor Karen Pringle971
Councillor Paul James Ridgers650
Councillor Annabel Roberts982
Councillor Rosemary Rowe986
Councillor Michael Saltern872
Councillor Robert Frederick Dunning Sampson763
Councillor Lois Samuel772
Councillor Philip Richard Sanders993
Councillor Deborah Katherine Anne Sellis631
Councillor John Sheldon650
Councillor Peter Smerdon881
Councillor Robert Steer887
Councillor Benjamin Luke Stephens300
Councillor John Tucker779
Councillor Robert Vint876
Councillor Louise Watts310
Councillor Keith Wingate873
Councillor Simon Wright9910
Councillor Julie Yelland874