Contact details

West Devon Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Kevin Ball

(Address not supplied)

cllr.kevin.ball@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Bolton

(Address not supplied)

cllr.bolton@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Coulson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Coulson@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Christine Daniel

(Address not supplied)

cllr.Daniel@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Victoria Louise Ewings (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.ewings@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Heyworth

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Nicky.Heyworth@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Mary Gerardine Kemp

(Address not supplied)

cllr.kemp@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick John Derek Kimber (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.patrick.kimber@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Elizabeth Moyse

(Address not supplied)

cllr.diana.moyse@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Musgrave

(Address not supplied)

cllr.robin.musgrave@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Ian Ratcliffe

(Address not supplied)

cllr.ratcliffe@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul James Ridgers

(Address not supplied)

cllr.paul.ridgers@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Southcott

(Address not supplied)

cllr.southcott@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor James Spettigue

(Address not supplied)

cllr.Spettigue@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Wood

(Address not supplied)

cllr.wood@westdevon.gov.uk