Contact details

West Devon Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Angela Blackman

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andy Coulson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Coulson@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Daniel

(Address not supplied)

cllr.Daniel@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Ewings (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.ewings@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Heyworth

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Nicky.Heyworth@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Kemp

(Address not supplied)

cllr.kemp@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Kimber (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.patrick.kimber@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeffrey Moody

(Address not supplied)

cllr.jeffrey.moody@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Moyse

(Address not supplied)

cllr.diana.moyse@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Pearce

(Address not supplied)

cllr.terry.pearce@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Renders

(Address not supplied)

cllr.renders@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Sellis

(Address not supplied)

cllr.debo.sellis@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Southcott

(Address not supplied)

cllr.southcott@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor James Spettigue

(Address not supplied)

cllr.Spettigue@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor David Turnbull

4 Perry Close
Tavistock
PL19 8RQ

01822 481991

Download Councillor David Turnbull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Turnbull contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Turnbull@westdevon.gov.uk