Contact details

South Hams Joint Development Management Committee and Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Councillor John Birch

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.John.Birch@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Brazil

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Julian.Brazil@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Brown

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Daniel.Brown@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Foss

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Richard.Foss@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqi Hodgson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Jacqi.Hodgson@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Holway

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Tom.Holway@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Pennington

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Trevor.Pennington@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Pringle

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Karen.Pringle@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Rowe

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Rosemary.Rowe@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Smerdon

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Peter.Smerdon@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Victor James Abbott

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Victor.Abbott@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Lance Peter Austen

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Lance.Austen@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Chown

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Matthew.Chown@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Jackson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Susan.Jackson@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Katharine Kemp

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Kate.Kemp@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Long

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Mark.Long@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor John Peter McKay

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.John.McKay@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Denise O'Callaghan

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Denise.O'Callaghan@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Pannell

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Guy.Pannell@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Emily May Reeve

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Helen.Reeve@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Rose

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Joseph.Rose@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Barrie Spencer

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Barrie.Spencer@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Sweett

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Jo.Sweett@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Bernard James Taylor

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Bernard.Taylor@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Thomas

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Dan.Thomas@southhams.gov.uk