Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Victor James Abbott

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Victor.Abbott@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Lance Peter Austen

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Lance.Austen@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Baldry

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Keith.Baldry@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Ball

(Address not supplied)

cllr.kevin.ball@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Bastone

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Hilary.Bastone@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor John Birch

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.John.Birch@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Bolton

(Address not supplied)

cllr.bolton@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Brazil

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Julian.Brazil@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Duncan Bridgewater

(Address not supplied)

cllr.bridgewater@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Brown

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Daniel.Brown@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Ric Cheadle

(Address not supplied)

cllr.ric.cheadle@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Chown

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Matthew.Chown@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Coulson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Coulson@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Edward Crozier

(Address not supplied)

cllr.peter.crozier@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Christine Daniel

(Address not supplied)

cllr.Daniel@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Bryn Davies

(Address not supplied)

cllr.mike.davies@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Neville Edmonds

(Address not supplied)

cllr.chris.edmonds@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Victoria Louise Ewings

(Address not supplied)

cllr.ewings@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Foss

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Richard.Foss@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Hawkins

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Jonathan.Hawkins@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Heyworth

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Nicky.Heyworth@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Hipsey

(Address not supplied)

cllr.hipsey@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqi Hodgson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Jacqi.Hodgson@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Holway

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Tom.Holway@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Nicky Hopwood

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Nicky.Hopwood@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Jackson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Susan.Jackson@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Jory

(Address not supplied)

cllr.neil.jory@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Katharine Kemp

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Kate.Kemp@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Mary Gerardine Kemp

(Address not supplied)

cllr.kemp@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick John Derek Kimber

(Address not supplied)

cllr.patrick.kimber@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Frank Leech

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Leech@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Long

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Mark.Long@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor David May

Yeolands Farm
Ivybridge
Devon
PL21 0LF

01752 698500
07970 090603

Download Councillor David May contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David May contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.May@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor John Peter McKay

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.John.McKay@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Jeffrey Moody

(Address not supplied)

cllr.jeffrey.moody@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Mott

(Address not supplied)

cllr.caroline.mott@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Elizabeth Moyse

(Address not supplied)

cllr.diana.moyse@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Musgrave

(Address not supplied)

cllr.robin.musgrave@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Denise O'Callaghan

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Denise.O'Callaghan@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Pannell

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Guy.Pannell@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Pearce

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Judy.Pearce@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Pearce

(Address not supplied)

cllr.terry.pearce@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Pennington

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Trevor.Pennington@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Pringle

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Karen.Pringle@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Ian Ratcliffe

(Address not supplied)

cllr.ratcliffe@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Emily May Reeve

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Helen.Reeve@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Christian Renders

(Address not supplied)

cllr.renders@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Paul James Ridgers

(Address not supplied)

cllr.paul.ridgers@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Rose

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Joseph.Rose@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Rowe

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Rosemary.Rowe@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Lois Samuel

(Address not supplied)

cllr.lois.samuel@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Katherine Anne Sellis

(Address not supplied)

cllr.debo.sellis@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Smerdon

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Peter.Smerdon@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Southcott

(Address not supplied)

cllr.southcott@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Barrie Spencer

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Barrie.Spencer@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor James Spettigue

(Address not supplied)

cllr.Spettigue@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Sweett

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Jo.Sweett@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Bernard James Taylor

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Bernard.Taylor@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Thomas

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Dan.Thomas@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Vachon

(Address not supplied)

cllr.vachon@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Wood

(Address not supplied)

cllr.wood@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Yelland

(Address not supplied)

cllr.julie.yelland@westdevon.gov.uk