Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Keith Baldry

14 Hillside Drive
Yealmpton
Plymouth
devon
PL8 2NT

01752 881402
07967 122916

Download Councillor Keith Baldry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Baldry contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Baldry@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Edmund Baldwin

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Kevin Ball

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Hilary Bastone

Apartment 12
Vavasour House
North Embankment
Dartmouth
TQ6 9PW

01803 835455

Download Councillor Hilary Bastone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Bastone contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Bastone@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor John Birch

Golden Oktober
Jubilee Road
Totnes
TQ9 5BP

Download Councillor John Birch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Birch contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Ian Blackler

The Oaks
Cadleigh
Ivybridge
Devon
PL21 9HW

01752 698703
07774 420352

Download Councillor Ian Blackler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Blackler contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Blackler@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Bramble

29 Lower Warren Road
Kingsbridge
Devon
TQ7 1LF

01548 855712

Download Councillor Ian Bramble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Bramble contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Bramble@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Brazil

Crab Cottage
East Prawle
Kingsbridge
Devon
TQ7 2DA

01548 511109
07970 971140

Download Councillor Julian Brazil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Brazil contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brazil@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Brown

109 Mewstone Avenue
Wembury
Plymouth
Devon
PL9 0LE

01752 863170
07530 530039

Download Councillor Daniel Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Brown contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Brown@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Basil Cane

Venn Farm
Brixton
Plymouth
Devon
PL8 2AX

01752 880378

Download Councillor Basil Cane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Basil Cane contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Cane@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor William George Cann OBE

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ric Cheadle

Lechmere
Yeoland Land
Yelverton
United Kingdom

01822 854710
07938 348731

Download Councillor Ric Cheadle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ric Cheadle contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ric.cheadle@westdevon.gov.uk

Councillor David Cloke

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Kathy Cuthbert

42 Julian Road
Ivybridge
Devon
PL21 9BU

01752 893628

Download Councillor Kathy Cuthbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathy Cuthbert contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Cuthbert@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Bryn Davies

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Christopher Neville Edmonds

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jessica May Evans

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Foss

Down Farm
Chivelstone
Kingsbridge
Devon
TQ7 2NQ

01548 511234

Download Councillor Richard Foss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Foss contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Foss@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Rufus Gilbert

Washbrook Farm
Dodbrooke
Kingsbridge
Devon
TQ7 1NN

01548 856659

Download Councillor Rufus Gilbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rufus Gilbert contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gilbert@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor John Green

70 Court Road
Newton Ferrers
Devon
PL8 1DA

Download Councillor John Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Green contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Jonathan Hawkins

The Chalet
Church Hill
Kingswear
Dartmouth
TQ6 0BX

01803 752280

Download Councillor Jonathan Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hawkins@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Hicks

Home Farm
Moreleigh
Totnes
Devon
TQ9 7JN

01548 821129
07515 487766

Download Councillor Michael Hicks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Hicks contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hicks@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Hitchins

The Beeches
Bickleigh Down Road
Roborough
Plymouth
PL6 7AD

01752 705494

Download Councillor Bill Hitchins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Hitchins contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hitchins@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis John Gloyn Hockridge

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jacqi Hodgson

9 Argyle Terrace
Totnes
Devon
TQ9 5JJ

01803 840526
07922 411266

Download Councillor Jacqi Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqi Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hodgson@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Holway

Sou'West
Ugborough
Ivybridge
Devon
PL21 0NR

01752 941872
07760 215441

Download Councillor Tom Holway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Holway contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Holway@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Nicky Hopwood

Moor Leat
Tavistock Road
Roborough Village
Plymouth
PL6 7BB

01752 210189

Download Councillor Nicky Hopwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicky Hopwood contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hopwood@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Jory

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Patrick John Derek Kimber

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Brian Lamb

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Anthony Frank Leech

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David May

Yeolands Farm
Ivybridge
Devon
PL21 0LF

01752 698500
07970 090603

Download Councillor David May contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David May contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.May@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor James Mc Innes

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jeffrey Moody

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Caroline Mott

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Diana Elizabeth Moyse

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Robin Musgrave

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Robert John Oxborough

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Graham Parker

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Judy Pearce

7 Whimbrels Edge
Thurlestone
Devon
TQ7 3BR

01548 561370

Download Councillor Judy Pearce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Pearce contact details as a CSV file

jude.pearce06@btinternet.com

Councillor Terry Pearce

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Trevor Pennington

44 Moorview
Marldon
Paignton
Devon
TQ3 1PL

01803 554628

Download Councillor Trevor Pennington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Pennington contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Pennington@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Pringle

6 Papermakers Lane
Ivybridge
Devon
PL21 0JZ

01752 896753

Download Councillor Karen Pringle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Pringle contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Pringle@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Paul James Ridgers

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Annabel Roberts

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Rosemary Rowe

Fairways
Vicarage Road
Stoke Gabriel
Totnes
TQ9 6QP

01803 782439

Download Councillor Rosemary Rowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary Rowe contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rowe@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Saltern

98 Cleeve Drive
Ivybridge
Devon
PL21 9BS

01752 896878
07770 419431

Download Councillor Michael Saltern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Saltern contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Saltern@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Frederick Dunning Sampson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Lois Samuel

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Philip Richard Sanders

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Deborah Katherine Anne Sellis

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Sheldon

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Smerdon

Smallcombe Farm
Rattery
South Brent
Devon
TQ10 9LH

01363 642207

Download Councillor Peter Smerdon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Smerdon contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Smerdon@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Steer

Woodland Barton farm
Avonwick
South Brent
Devon
TQ10 9EZ

01364 73460

Download Councillor Robert Steer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Steer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Steer@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Benjamin Luke Stephens

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Tucker

Cott Farm
Dittisham
Dartmouth
Devon
TQ6 0JQ

01803 722249

Download Councillor John Tucker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Tucker contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tucker@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Vint

Hope House
75a High Street
Totnes
Devon
TQ9 5PB

01803 868523
07596 470330

Download Councillor Robert Vint contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Vint contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Vint@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Watts

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Keith Wingate

16 Buckwell Road
Kingsbridge
Devon
TQ7 1NQ

01548 857513
07971 480078

Download Councillor Keith Wingate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Wingate contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Wingate@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Wright

Oldaway Barn
West Alvington
Kingsbridge
Devon
TQ7 3BQ

07970 836410

Download Councillor Simon Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Wright contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Wright@southhams.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Yelland

(Address not supplied)