Mailing list

West Devon Hub Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ric Cheadle, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.ric.cheadle@westdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Crozier, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.peter.crozier@westdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Edmonds, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.chris.edmonds@westdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Jory, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.neil.jory@westdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Leech, (Address not supplied) , , , Cllr.Leech@westdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Mott, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.caroline.mott@westdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Ian Ratcliffe, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.ratcliffe@westdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Vachon, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.vachon@westdevon.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Wood, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.wood@westdevon.gov.uk