Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 31st December, 2018

Tuesday, 1st January, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 16th January, 2019

Monday, 28th January, 2019

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Thursday, 7th February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Friday, 22nd February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Thursday, 28th March, 2019

Monday, 1st April, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019

Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Thursday, 11th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 25th April, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 16th May, 2019

Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 6th June, 2019

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Wednesday, 19th June, 2019

Thursday, 20th June, 2019

Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Thursday, 11th July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Wednesday, 14th August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Thursday, 26th September, 2019

Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Wednesday, 9th October, 2019

Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Thursday, 31st October, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Thursday, 19th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday