Calendar

Events from week 36, starting Monday, 31st August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Friday, 2nd October, 2020

Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

Tuesday, 13th October, 2020

Thursday, 15th October, 2020

Monday, 19th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Tuesday, 17th November, 2020

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 6th January, 2021

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Tuesday, 16th February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

Thursday, 1st April, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 13th May, 2021

Thursday, 20th May, 2021

Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

Wednesday, 26th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Thursday, 1st July, 2021

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Tuesday, 10th August, 2021

Wednesday, 18th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday