Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday, 25th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Friday, 6th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Thursday, 19th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Tuesday, 18th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 12th May, 2020

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Thursday, 14th May, 2020

Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 4th June, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Thursday, 16th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Wednesday, 5th August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday