Nominations for Chairman and Vice Chairman of Council Bodies for 2023/2024 – ITEM 8

A Audit & Governance Committee

Cllr G Dexter – Chairman
Cllr K Ball **OR** R Oxborough – Vice Chairman

B Development Management and Licensing Committee

Cllr R Cheadle – Chairman

Cllr T Southcott – Vice-Chairman

C Hub Committee

Cllr M Ewings – Chairman (**appointment made at Council Meeting held on 30 May 2023**)

Cllr M Renders – Vice-Chairman (**appointment made at Council Meeting held on 30 May 2023**)

D Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Cllr P Kimber – Chairman Cllr A Johnson – Vice-Chairman

E Regeneration and Investment Committee

Cllr C Edmonds – Chairman

F Council Tax Setting Committee

Cllr L Daniel – Chairman